A Thing I Though I’d Never Say

February 17, 2009

My friend has a section on his Daddy blog http://beshmoments.com/ about “TITINS”–things I thought I’d never say. You know, the stuff that comes out of your mouth when you are talking to a toddler. The totally WTF stuff. I think I have a winner. This was said during a particularly messy diaper chage. A 4 wipe diaper.
“When you grow up and use the potty you won’t get poop on your wiener.”

One Response to “A Thing I Though I’d Never Say”

  1. aj Says:

    this is seriously hysterical. one of the best i’ve heard! 🙂


Leave a Reply

