zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

May 12, 2008

bangsSee how cute all those little “z”s are?  It’s not cute when your husband snores so loudly that you hear it in your dream and wake up.  Sometimes it’s a noise in my dream, like a car engine, or someone talking, but sometimes it’s just the snore sound.  I hate spring allergies.

Oh, and in case you are keeping score at home–I have bangs again.  I know that I had sworn I never would have bangs again, and that I was growing my hair out to all one length just like Angelina Jolie’s, but my hair looked like crap like that.  Just crap.  So, I’m not firing the people responsible for protecting the front of my hair.  The bangs are cute. 

Leave a Reply

