UGH!

April 28, 2008

This weekend some dickweeds spraypainted “KKK” “SS” and other lovely stuff around my neighborhood.  I know that it’s probably kids.  And I know that it’s not *all* kids, but it’s so ignorant that I just want to move.

I don’t want my kid to be around racists, or to play Grand Theft Auto, or to spray paint anything.  But I know he will.  It’s my job to teach him to navigate this world and be a good person.  I just don’t think I’ll ever be ready to see my little boy grow up.

Leave a Reply

